Kentucky Girl Bake It For Me

Southern Cooking and More.

Finally the Holidays are over…

on January 1, 2013

I love the holidays, but I am relieved they are over this year, so stressful. So, who all had time for all their baking this year? I made some of what I wanted to bake, but not everything, the time just got away from me. I did however try a new recipe I had got off of Paula Deen’s web-site awhile back, Home-made Tootsie Rolls. They are almost identical to the real thing. Here is the link to that recipe: http://www.pauladeen.com/recipes/recipe_view/homemade_tootsie_rolls/

 

Leave a Reply

