Kentucky Girl Bake It For Me

Southern Cooking and More.

Cleaning out the Pantry…

on August 19, 2012

Well, you wouldn’t believe what all I had to throw away in the pantry this past week that was outdated. I had to throw away soybean oil, safflower oil, red wine vinegar, balsamic vinegar, onion powder, etc… I didnt think I had them that long, but I guess I did. Time to restock I guess. I hope everyone has had a nice weekend, it has been so nice out. Good time to try some new recipes out to, so thats my plans for this week. If anyone has any recipes to share, please feel free to do so, with pics if possible. Have a great week everyone, and until next time, Happy Baking. :):)

One response to “Cleaning out the Pantry…

  1. Panna says:

    Lordy she has throwed away everything i got in the pantry!!!!!!!! time to restock anyways especially since its getting fall an we gonna start baking.

Leave a Reply

